Here it COMES…KWA teases the KRISS for SHOT Show 2012 in VEGAS

EXCLUSIVE: KWA is “teasing” the long-awaited KRISS Vector, information to-be-released on 17 January, 2012…just TWO Weeks from now at the SHOT Show 2012 in Las Vegas….with this shot from the sidebar of their FACEBOOK PAGE….

SEE MORE BY “LIKING” KWA Performance Industries FACEBOOK PAGE RIGHT HERE: https://www.facebook.com/kwaperformance

SEE THUMPY’S COMPLETE KRISS COVERAGE, from the original announcement RIGHT HERE at the 3-D House of Airsoft, through this year’s SHOT Show 2012:  LINK HERE

One Comment

  1. This is one of the new projects I’ve been waiting for. I saw the rough draft model at last years Shot Show and fell in love with it. After talking to the KRISS guys themselves, I got to go to a private shoot and put it at the top of my Real Steel buy list.

    I’m sure KWA is going to exceed my expectations as usual, I’m just to impatient. I WANT IT NOW!

Comments are closed.